Here’s a little something just to prove I haven’t fallen off the face of the earth or gone mad, barking crazy (yet)

Saw this over at Squirl’s place, and thought I’d give it a whirl…

ColorQuiz.com LadyBug took the free ColorQuiz.com personality test!“Longs for a tender and sympathetic bond and for a …”

Click here to read the rest of the results.

4 Responses to Here’s a little something just to prove I haven’t fallen off the face of the earth or gone mad, barking crazy (yet)

  1. sheryl says:

    I did that survey a while ago, too

    I had some of the same results as yours on the second half but not the first

    I have to admit a couple of the things it said made me go “hmmmm”

    Thank you for your comment today. I started to write you an email but I got so specific and I’m overwhelmed and I was meaning to comfort you but I thought I would add to your furrowed brow

    So instead I will simplify and just say

    I am thinking of you and your girl and your family. Sending you my best healing powers. Hoping for something good.

    Also, you are a wonderful mom. They are so lucky to have you for a mom.
    L O V E.

  2. Squirl says:

    You and I had some similar results, too. Pretty interesting. If you have time you should take it again. I hear your results can change. Looks like they did for Sheryl!

  3. amy says:

    Well hi there, honeypie. Been thinking about you.

Leave a Reply

