On days like this one…

Sometimes, all a mother can do is count down the minutes until bedtime…

8 Responses to On days like this one…

  1. Danielle says:

    uh-oh. is this kind of like 100 bottles of beer on the wall?

    😉

  2. CircusKelli says:

    AMEN. I’ve had the “only two hours until bedtime” days more than I care to admit. 🙂
    Hang in there, darlin. It won’t be like this forever… that’s what I keep telling myself.

  3. I don’t know how all you moms do it every day.

  4. psumommy says:

    Oh, yeah. I can relate to that one. I hope tomorrow is better!

  5. Susie says:

    Or run around setting all the clocks ahead.

  6. Squirl says:

    I hope bedtime was soon enough for your sanity. 🙂

  7. I’m afraid that if I had kids, on days like that, I’d go out for “a loaf of bread” and not come home for a week.

    Happy new year!

Leave a Reply

