Merry Christmas

May this Christmas find you surrounded by those you hold most dear.

And may this link make you laugh so hard your egg nog shoots out your nose.  🙂

God bless you and yours this holiday season.

Love,
LadyBug, Deputy Dad, The Drama Queen, Miss Attitude, and SuperBoy

13 Responses to Merry Christmas

  1. Susie says:

    Merry Christmas, LadyBug family. I can’t hear the link right now because Jif is shampooing the carpet. And I can’t really complain about that, now can I? I’ll come back for the funny later. Thank you for your kindness, your friendship, your prayers. xxx

  2. Momo says:

    I’m soooooo very glad I was drinking anything…thanks for the warning!!!

    How funny!?!

  3. Merry Christmas to you all! Much love to you as well.

  4. Squirl says:

    Thanks for the warning. I would’ve had green tea all over my laptop!

    Merry Christmas, my dear friend. Much love and many hugs to you and your wonderful family. 🙂

  5. cat says:

    Merry Christmas, to you and yours, Lovely Ladybug. I’m always so happy when you stop by and leave me a thought or witty crack. Thanks for always being a bright light in my day.
    xxoo Cat

  6. Danielle says:

    too goofy!

    Merry Christmas to you too, dear Ladybug. May all your days be merry and bright.

    hugs to you 🙂

  7. psumommy says:

    Oh, that is so funny…I just sent it along to a cousin of mine who chin-sang a Madonna song for me when I was about 12!

    Merry Christmas to you and your beautiful family, Ladybug!

  8. Annejelynn says:

    A day late, but hope you had a very merry chrimpus and All the best to you and yours! and have a great New Year!

  9. mrtl says:

    Too funny! Happy Hols to you!

  10. CircusKelli says:

    Happy Holidays to all of you! 🙂

  11. Season’s Greetings (since I’m too late to say Merry Christmas) to the LadyBug Gang!

  12. amy says:

    A little late, but merry merry christmas to you, dear ladybug.

  13. Squirl says:

    I hope you’re surviving the holidays. 😉

Leave a Reply

