A whole new level of repulsiveness

I watched a squirrel dodge traffic today, almost getting run over twice.  I was almost sad to see him escape…I could have used his freshly squished carcass to make me a Squirrel Melt.

Note: Link via Dave Barry’s blog.

Also note: No offense intended to my dear friend Squirl.

3 Responses to A whole new level of repulsiveness

  1. Danielle says:

    gross. I like little squirrels. I’m pouting now.

    😉

  2. psumommy says:

    Ewwww. And I didn’t even look at the link.

  3. Squirl says:

    Acckkk! Squirrel Melt! That’s not just repulsive, it’s skirry.

    And I love Dave Barry. 🙂

Leave a Reply

