I think I can, I think I can…

NaBloPoMo, Day 27.  Three more days to go!

In lieu of anything remotely interesting, here’s a sampling of search terms which have brought unsuspecting visitors to this site recently.  I’ve linked to the posts the searches found.

is should’ve a word?
Why, yes.  It certainly is.

meaning “a little pregnant”
You’ll find no answers here.  May I suggest an EPT?

Bury Your Dead Arm warmers
I have no freaking idea what that means, but I’m sure this page wasn’t any help at all.

danushka
Oh, good grief.  The woman was on The Bachelor 3 1/2 years ago.  Get over it already.  (Although…that entry is one of my favorites.  I hope you enjoyed it, whoever you are.)

would of would’ve grammar mistake
I am absolutely thrilled so many folks are finding Granny Grammar so helpful.

sparkly ladybug nose rings
So…you’re looking for a sparkly nose ring in the shape of a ladybug…or…a sparkly nose ring FOR your pet ladybug?

“you know your life is incredibly lame”
Well, yes, I’m afraid it is.

should’ve is not a word
It most certainly is, too; however, “should of” is an abomination.  Now, go forth and spread the word.

4 Responses to I think I can, I think I can…

  1. Danielle says:

    I think it is funny that your grammar post drew in so many people. Pretty funny. That and the sparkly ladybug nose ring. 😉

    You go on the NaBloPoMo!

  2. Squirl says:

    You are almost through the month. It’s great how you were able to stick with your commitment. And it’s been fun for us, too. 🙂

    Sparkly ladybug nosering???

  3. psumommy says:

    Tee…

    How do you know this stuff?

  4. carolie says:

    Bless you for fighting this fight!!!!

Leave a Reply

