NaBloPoMo Day 16: Phoning It In

I’m swamped at work and at home today, but I don’t want to skip out on my NaBloPoMo duties. (Heh, I accidently typed NaBloPoMom. Freudian slip?)

Have you ever watched a press conference and noticed how it takes some of those reporters for-freaking-EVER to construct their questions? Well, here’s a clip from Craig Ferguson’s* show, where they’ve poked a little fun at Donald Rumsfeld as he waits to answer those 57-part questions.

Clicking here will take you to the YouTube video. I tried to embed it here, but WordPress got bitchy with me, and I’m too busy and tired to argue with it.

*Craig Ferguson is one of my secret crushes. The accent totally does it for me. Hee.

Note: I found this video – or one like it, anyway – yesterday while surfing the NaBloPoMo Randomizer, but I cannot for the life of me remember on whose blog I found it.

3 Responses to NaBloPoMo Day 16: Phoning It In

  1. psumommy says:

    *grin* My hubs sent me this very same link earlier today! I love it!

  2. LadyBug says:

    🙂 — Squirl

    Isn’t it hilarious, psumommy!?!

Leave a Reply

