Also? Let’s be sure to catch that on film, shall we?

Have you seen this news item, about Isaiah Washington and Patrick Dempsey getting into a “scuffle” on the set of Grey’s Anatomy?

Grey’s Anatomy Hotness

Come on, boys. The least you guys could do for your fans is strip down to your boxer briefs and get oiled up before you go at each other like that.

7 Responses to Also? Let’s be sure to catch that on film, shall we?

  1. dexie says:

    no kidding….LOL

  2. Squirl says:

    I guess working that closely for long hours could end up in a scuffle. Do you think they would’ve filmed it for us if they’d been in their boxers?

  3. kalki says:

    I also read somewhere that Dempsey’s wife cuts his hair. That she always has, always will. I find this fascinating. I mean, he’s a star! He has people!! And also I think it would be a lot of pressure to cut your sex symbol husband’s hair.

  4. I cut my husband’s never-ever-gonna-be-a-sex-symbol’s hair, too. For cheapness sake.

    Mmmm, oily Grey’s men. Mmmmm.

  5. LadyBug says:

    Thanks for stopping by and commenting, Dexie!

    I dunno, Squirl. I’d hope so…you know, for the FANS.

    NUH-UH, kalki! His wife cuts his hair?!? ‘Cause you KNOW it’s the hair what brings all the sexiness. He’d better treat that woman right so she keeps up the good work, is all I’m sayin’.

    Mmmmmm, indeed, Undercover Mutha.

  6. amy says:

    PD’s eyes are looking right at me. I just know it.

  7. LadyBug says:

    I think you are mistaken, Amy. CLEARLY, McDreamy only has eyes for ME. 😛

Leave a Reply

