NaBloPoMo

Mrs. Kennedy of Fussy has challenged us all to flex our writing muscles and has declared November National Blog Posting Month.

This is just the excuse I need to post my own brand of drivel daily for a month.

Mrs. Kennedy even offers some nifty seals and buttons for those who participate.

seal_gun.jpg
It’s like blogging with a gun to your head! Because I JUST DON’T HAVE ENOUGH STRESS IN MY LIFE ALREADY.

(Actually, Mrs. Kennedy’s reasoning is quite sound. You should at least pay her a visit and check out her NaBloPoMo page.)

Won’t you join me?

6 Responses to NaBloPoMo

  1. kalki says:

    This is a cool concept. Remember when I had perfect attendance in June 2005 and you made me a badge? 🙂

    I can’t commit to it, though, because as soon as I do it will feel like an obligation. I just have to let the posts flow however they come. But I will look forward to my daily dose of LadyBug loveliness!

  2. Squirl says:

    I would like to say that I wouldn’t be able to keep up as I have a business trip in November. The truth is that I just don’t believe I can post every single day.

    I will post as I can though. 🙂

  3. Danielle says:

    I had a moment where I thought – maybe this is what I need in order to get me out of my slump. But then I thought that I’d rather not commit to it either and just make an effort to post more frequently this month. So that is what I’m going to do. Try.

  4. cat says:

    Oooh! Oooh! I want a cool badge! Give one to ME! Oooh!

    *rushes over to NaBloPoMoFo website*

  5. karriew says:

    I’m in–and just browsing the other links of people crazy enough to commit.

    Best of luck to you!

Leave a Reply

