A little too overwhelmed with Real Life to post anything substantial…

This, completely, unapologetically stolen from Undercover Mutha:

I am an excalibur!
Find your own pose!

4 Responses to A little too overwhelmed with Real Life to post anything substantial…

  1. …which was stolen from Kalki’s most excellent article. 😉

    Although the Excalibur looks comfortable, I just don’t think I could do the left leg curled around the husband’s. Otherwise, it looks very cozy…unless you forgot the deodorant before bed again.

  2. Squirl says:

    Cuddling before sleep is one thing. After going to sleep I have to have my own space. Hope you’re doing okay.

  3. psumommy says:

    Mmmm…that looks comfy. My hubby is too hot (temperature, silly) to cuddle like that for any length of time at night, though…*sigh*

  4. Dawn says:

    I had the SAME sleeping pose. Hmmm. I wonder what that says about us?

    😉

Leave a Reply

