Settling in nicely…

I finally (just an hour or two ago) finished moving everything from the old blog to the new one.  If I’d known what a long-drawn-out process it would be, I might never have started; but hey, it’s done, and I’m glad.  That’s two years of my life documented, for better or worse.  I’d hate to lose it.

Just a reminder to everyone: I’ll be deleting the old blog in a month or so.  Please go ahead and change your blogrolls and bookmarks to reflect my shiny new URL:

https://imperfectsymmetry.wordpress.com/

5 Responses to Settling in nicely…

  1. I love your new home. It’s so…cozy. I could go for some hot chocolate right now.

  2. amy says:

    Well aren’t you lovely in your new home?

    What a lotta work that must have been, copying all your stuff into here. Someday though, when you are ninety one or so and feeling a little nostalgic, you can come back and read about all the things you did.

  3. kalki says:

    Yay! You’re all moved in! Pictures hung and everything.

    Happy blogwarming.

  4. Danielle says:

    Good job! Glad you got it all moved.

    I like Kalki’s blogwarming image. Here, I brought the chocolate. Enough to go around.

  5. LadyBug says:

    Here ya go, Undercover Mutha. Hot chocolate all around.

    I just hope I still have enough mental facilities to use the computer when I’m ninety-one, Amy.

    Thanks, kalki. 🙂

    Mmmm, YAY, CHOCOLATE! Thanks, Danielle.

Leave a Reply

