Further proof that kalki is, like, so totally awesome!

I started smiling as soon as I saw the return address on the box waiting for me outside my front door this afternoon. It was something special from kalki!

giftfromkalki10-28-05
Do you see how she actually color-coordinated the tissue paper to match the Post-Its? The girl is just. that. GOOD.

kalki sent Post-It pads for all my list-making, a fun (and yummy-smelling!) bath set, and an oh-so-cute pad of Target sticky notes! I’ll think of her every. single. time. I use one of them. (There are 500!!!)

Thank you so much, kalki. You totally made my day. I blove you, girl.

Leave a Reply

