I’m It! Also, does my blog look old and saggy?

Cat tagged me with this fun (no, really!) meme, which required a trip into the ol’ LadyBug archives. And do you know what I discovered? No, of course you don’t, and that’s why I will tell you…

I completely missed my Blog Anniversary.

I posted my first blog entry on Monday, September 13, 2004. So, a belated Happy Blogiversary to me. And a Thank You to Cat, for tagging me and sending me on an exploration of my archives.

So. Onward and upward, then.

The Rules:
1. Go into your archive.
2. Find your 23rd post.
3. Find the fifth sentence (or closest to).
4. Post the text of the sentence in your blog along with these instructions.
5. Tag five other people to do the same.

From Does this make me Beavis or Butthead?, Thursday, December 16, 2004:

“Apparently, my exhaustion has turned my brain into an eleven-year-old boy.”

And I’m tagging kalki, Bucky Four-Eyes, Squirl, Homestead, and Circus Kelli. (I just sort of randomly clicked through my bookmarks. If anyone else wants to play along, consider yourself tagged, too.)

Have fun, gals!

Leave a Reply

