Oh! I forgot to tell you!

I DID get my Major Award in the mail! YAY! And there was no menacing, shadowy figure! YAY! And it only took a couple weeks! YAY!

Unfortunately, I couldn’t use the movie ticket, since their website showed no participating theaters in my area.

BUT! I emailed Colleen, she checked the website, and YAY! There are participating theaters in HER area. So I snail-mailed the ticket to her. Hopefully, she can break free of those three boys holding her hostage, and use the ticket before it expires. She deserves a break.

So. Now that we know that Blingo really will send Major Awards, and not menacing, shadowy figures, feel free to click here to join!

Join Blingo Friends with me!

Leave a Reply

