It’s a Major Award!

Okay, actually it’s just a movie ticket.

But hey! I won something! Just by Googling!

This has to be kalki and mrtl‘s vision of heaven…actually being rewarded for Googling.

So hi! They said I won! So I submitted my name and address, and one of two things will happen now: (a) Blingo will send me a free movie ticket; or (b) a menacing, shadowy figure will show up at my doorstep prepared to beat the holy living hell out of me.

If you, too, would like to win free stuff for Googling and/or put your personal safety in jeopardy, you can sign up here:

Join Blingo Friends with me!

Leave a Reply

