Merry Christmas, Y’all

Just wanted to stop in real quick and wish everyone a very happy and safe holiday season.

I’m still around, just busy with Real Life stuff.  Maybe I’ll blog about it some time.

In the meantime, call the kids to the computer, turn up your speakers, and click here:

COMPLETELY KID-SAFE CHRISTMAS FUN

May your days, indeed, be merry and bright, and may you find yourself surrounded by those you love this holiday season.

God bless,
LadyBug

9 Responses to Merry Christmas, Y’all

  1. RzDrms says:

    warmest hugs during this happy Christmas time.

  2. Danielle says:

    Yay! You are still around and kickin’! I watched the video/song. I’ve always liked that one a lot. The guy who sings the solo in the middle always reminds me somehow of Dirty Dancing. I’m not sure if there is a song from the movie where he sings…. or it could be just the era of songs.

    Anyway, I really enjoyed it!

    And I send you a hug across the miles. I hope you are having a blessed Christmas season with your friends and family this year.

    Miss you,
    D

  3. kalki says:

    Merry Christmas to you, dear one. I have not emailed as I should, but I think about you many, many times. “Home for the holidays” is an especially nice gift this year, huh? Hugs!

  4. Squirl says:

    So happy to see a post! I hope everything’s going well for you. Thanks for the video. Cracked me up.

    Merry Christmas to you and the whole family. Love and hugs to you, hon!

  5. Squirl says:

    Back again to wish you a Merry Christmas!

  6. Susie says:

    Merry Christmas to you and your delightful family :)

  7. Amy says:

    Merry Christmas to you and yours, ladybug!

  8. squirl says:

    Happy New Year! I hope 2008 is wonderful for you.

  9. Momo says:

    I’m a little late this holiday season…but Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

